MENU

Tahoka

Middle School

Tahoka Middle School

"We serve, students WIN" is our Motto

Education Mission of Tahoka ISD

"To serve the needs of our students so that they can be successful learners"

TMS
TMS                                           TMS
                                                                                         
                                                                                           2017-2018 Boys Basketball T-Shirt Order Form

Bulldog TMS Federal Report Card Parent Notification Letter Principal - Mrs. Kieth kkieth@tahokaisd.org Secretary - Mrs. Tomlinson btomlinson@tahokaisd.org

bsaldana@tahokaisd.org Belen Saldana
handerson@tahokaisd.org Heather Anderson
bbrigance@tahokaisd.org Brandon Brigance
cburse@tahokaisd.org Cristalina Burse
kcomer@tahokaisd.org Kavin Comer
jgorman@tahokaisd.org Justin Gorman
cgutierrez@tahokaisd.org Crystal Gutierrez
klockaby@tahokaisd.org Kristi Lockaby
pmartin@tahokaisd.org Pamela Martin
jreese@tahokaisd.org Josh Reese
arodriguez@tahokaisd.org Amy Rodriguez
ctaylor@tahokaisd.org Celeste Taylor
cwilliams@tahokaisd.org Craig Williams

 






         $35.00 until Graduation, then $40.00
Order your yearbook at www.balfour.com or from Ms. Rampy in room 104


calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 29, no events3031November 01, no events234
November 05, no events67November 08, no events91011
November 12, no events13November 14, no eventsNovember 15, no events161718
November 19, no events2021222324November 25, no events
November 26, no events2728November 29, no events3012
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.